DOMAINS E-MAILS CONTACT PHONE
www.lodge26.org fonddulac26@gmail.com James O. Myrhum
yorkrite.org/hi walchgerhart@post.harvard.edu Gerhart W. Walch 808-525-8888
www.yorkritela.org layorkritemasons@gmail.com Allan K. Bean (318) 758-7879
www.gcktnj.org stustir@yahoo.com Dennis L. Stewart 732-244-2639
www.dcgckt.org gwpeete@prodigy.net Gerald W. Peeters (301) 725-4943
www.ncgyorkrite.org NCGYR@rtmc.net D. Allen Surratt, 336 – 953 – 0066
www.yorkriteor.org oryork@tymewyse.com Dalvin L. Hollaway (541) 839-4326
www.gcktct.org/ vincent.cowie@snet.net Vincent A. Cowie (860) 635-6566
www.ndyorkrite.org yorkritenorthdakota@gmail.com Leo Rognlin 701-388-5483
www.pagrandcouncil.org gcrsmmofpa@gmail.com Douglas D. Crum 717-558-0720
www.vagckt.org Major212@verizon.net Major Green Stephenson 757-515-6184
www.yorkritewa.org tchristie2006@yahoo.com Tom Christie 509.429.3572
mike.smitson@comcast.net Michael A. Smitson (253) 370-9748
www.gcktwv.org pbthg@comcast.net Paul Baker 304-238-3866
www.mtyorkrite.org recathel-owp@msn.com Roger E. Cathel 406-899 3777
www.yorkritect.org william.l.miller@snet.net William L. Miller II  860-716-0004
www.vtyorkrite.org howard47@myfairpoint.net Bruce R. Howard (802) 775-5247
www.yorkriteco.org GroverSard@aol.com Grover L. Sardeson 720-884-7259
www.yorkritewy.org ken.badget@gmail.com Ken Badget (307) 548-6929 
gcwykt@charter.net James L. Sturdevant 307-672-8391 
www.sdyorkrite.org sd.gyroffice@gmail.com  George Bauder 605-430-2725
www.mayorkrite.org yorkriteboston@gmail.com Ernest A. Bean 9786970210
Jim Stone 9782104590
www.athelstanusa.org cashionjd@yahoo.com J. David Cashion 828.342.0334
www.hraktp.org James C. Herndon
www.operatives-usa.org Alan R. Beidel
www.yrscna.org yrsc1957@windstream.net Allen Surette 336-953-0066
www.knightstemplar.org larry@gektusa.org Larry Tucker 713-349-8700 
www.kych.org cgkych11@rtmc.net Allen Surette 336-953-0066
www.sricf.org secretary@sricf.org Michael Lake,
jnelson@bis.midco.net Jeffrey N Nelson 701-426-1652
www.aryorkrite.org chiknstik@gmail.com T.J. Henwood 5014138181
john.l.palmer@comcast.net John Palmer 615-283-8477
615-776-2084
615-504-3355