North Penn
High Twelve #473

Lower Gwynedd, Pennsylvania
Chartered May 19, 1972
Meeting Place: William Penn Inn
Junction of PA Route 202 & Sumneytown Pike
Lower Gwynedd, Pennsylvania
Third Thursdays at Noon
For Reservations
E-mail: high12luncheon@gmail.com
phone 215-368-2133

Fraternal Greetings and
WELCOME to
Our Official Home Page
Jack Ratzke
President 2018-2019

"The Nooner" February Edition

Ed Petersohn, Secretary
E-Mail: SAILhither@hotmail.com

Officers and Directors for 2018-19
President: Jack Ratzke jhratzke@yahoo.com
1st Vice President: Matt Hallowell 
2nd Vice President: Curt Keyes  
Secretary: Ed Petersohn SAILhither@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Robert Morton rjmorton4@comcast.net
ChaplainJerry Hamilton, PP jhamilton806@comcast.net
State Hi-12 Representative: Matthew Dupee, PP mdupee6@comcast.net
Sergeant-at-Arms: James Smith, PP
Past Presidents Phil Miller, PP pj.miller@verizon.net
Perry Ecksel, PP pecksel@gmail.com
Ed Cummings, PP pagrac@gmail.com
Stephen Pinski, PP shpinsky@hotmail.com
James Dimpter, PP Dimpterwoodworking@earthlink.net
Jerry Hamilton, PP jhamilton806@comcast.net
Ron Hilmer, PP rmhilmer@msn.com
Bob Forst, PP robtforst@msn.com


- VISITORS Since 13 February 2013
UPDATED - 012919 at 0830 HRS
This Site was prepared and is maintained
by: Dan Pushee -kych52fl@gmail.com



High Twelve Int