North Penn
High Twelve #473

Lower Gwynedd, Pennsylvania
Chartered May 19, 1972
Meeting Place: William Penn Inn
Junction of PA Route 202 & Sumneytown Pike
Lower Gwynedd, Pennsylvania
Third Thursdays at Noon
For Reservations
E-mail: high12luncheon@gmail.com
phone 215-368-2133

Fraternal Greetings and
WELCOME to
Our Official Home Page
Ron Hilmer
President 2015-2016

"The Nooner" CURRENT EDITION

Perry Ecksel, PP, Secretary
1447 Rosebud Road
Southampton, PA 18966
215 355 9402
pecksel@gmail.com

Officers and Directors for 2014-15
President: Ron Hilmer rmhilmer@msn.com
1st Vice President: Bob Forstrobtforst@msn.com
2nd Vice President: Ray Greer
Secretary: Perry Ecksel, PP pecksel@gmail.com
Treasurer: Robert Morton rjmorton4@comcast.net
State Hi-12 Representative: Matthew Dupee, PP mdupee6@comcast.net
Sergeant-at-Arms: James Smith, PP
Past Presidents Phil Miller, PP pj.miller@verizon.net
Perry Ecksel, PP pecksel@gmail.com
Ed Cummings, PP pagrac@gmail.com
Stephen Pinski, PP shpinsky@hotmail.com
James Dimpter, PP Dimpterwoodworking@earthlink.net
Jerry Hamilton, PP jhamilton806@comcast.net


- VISITORS Since 13 February 2013
UPDATED - 030416 at 1500 HRS
This Site was prepared and is maintained
by: Dan Pushee -kych52fl@gmail.com



High Twelve Int