Fraternal Greetings
and WELCOME to
Our Official Home Page
Ven. Ralph C Wheeler
Sovereign Master - 2019-2019

Regular Meetings
Fifth Tuesday of the month

OFFICERS 2018-2019
Sovereign Master Ralph C Wheeler
Senior Warden John P McEntee
Junior Warden Keith J Manbeck
Sec./Treas Alfred T Johnson
Senior Deacon George E Moore
Junior Deacon Christopher A Silvers
Chaplain Sean R McNeal
Marshal Thomas W Cordas
Tyler Christopher M Moynihan

1990 Alfred T Johnson 2011 Dennis L Hughes
1995 Lance L Lear 2012 Bernard J Gehle
1999 Briant H Lee 2013-14 Robert A Barnhart
2004-05James N Bowsher 2015-16 Roger E Rosebrough
2008 M Louis Downey 2017-18 Timothy L Larimore

Alfred T Johnson William O Bradley Christopher A Silvers
Lance L Lear Steven A Moore Sean R McNeal
Briant H Lee Timothy L Larimore Thomas W Cordas
James N Bowsher * Gary A Thomas Christopher M Moynihan
M Louis Downey Ralph C Wheeler Kyle J Binkley
Dennis L Hughes John P McEntee Thomas R Price
Bernard J Gehle*   Glen M Place David A Johnson, Jr.
Robert A Barnhart Keith J Manbeck John W Bishop II
Roger E Rosebrough George E Moore Jason R Klint

For Official Information Contact:
Al Johnson, Secretary
4373 Bump Rd, Cable OH 43009
937-465-3202, 937-508-8922

Published: April 25, 2019 - UPDATED - 050119@1100

This Site was Prepared and is Maintained by:
RVB Dan Pushee, KGCRBE
Honorary Bodies